200-125dumps 100-105dumps 210-260dumps 300-115dumps 200-105dumps 300-101dumps 200-310dumps 210-060dumps 200-355dumps 640-911dumps 300-075dumps 300-208dumps 300-070dumps 300-360dumps 642-998dumps QV_DEVELOPER_01dumps 400-101dumps 210-451dumps 700-501dumps 400-051dumps 117-201exam


The Sacraments

The Sacraments are visible signs given to us by Jesus Christ, and provided by the Church, in order to experience God‘s closeness. His desire to be given to everyone of us. In celebrating the sacraments, not only do we meet with God, but we experience an interpersonal community, and unity in the Church. That is the celebration of our faith, a taste of eternal life, and an understanding of the mystery of God. Our Christian lives are impossible without active and dilligent acceptance of the sacraments.

  1. Baptism
  2. Confirmation
  3. Eucharist
  4. Penance and Reconciliation
  5. Marriage
  6. Holy Orders
  7. Anointing of the Sick

Vilniaus arkivyskupijos kurija, Šventaragio 4, Vilnius, Lietuva

curia@vilnensis.lt, www.vilnensis.lt